Top Civil Engineering Companies In India

List of Top 30 Infrastructure Companies In India

SL.NO COMPANY NAME WEBSITE COUNTRY CORE SECTOR
1 ALSTOM Projects India Ltd www.in.alstom.com France Engg, Project Mgmt, Power & Transport Sector
2 Angelique International www.angelique-india.com India Power, Water, Irrigation & Industrial
3 B Seenaiah & Co www.bscpl.net India Road works
4 Bechtel India Pvtd Ltd. www.bechtel.com US Energy, transportation, communications, mining, oil and gas, and government
5 DLF Laing O'Rourke www.dlflaingorourke.com India & England Commercial, Residential & SEZ's
6 Fluor Daniel India www.flour.com US  
7 Gammon India www.gammonindia.com India All
8 GMR www.gmrgroup.co.in India  
9 GVK www.gvk.com India Airports, Power, Roads, SEZ
10 HindustanConstruction Company www.hccindia.com India All
11 IJM India Infrastructures Ltd www.ijmindia.com Malaysia All
12 Indu Projects www.induprojects.com India  
13 IVRCL www.ivrcl.com India Roads, Pipelines
14 Jaypee www.jilindia.com India Hydro projects, Cement & diversified
15 Jyoti Structures Limited www.jsl.co.in India Transmission and substations
16 KEC International Limited www.kecrpg.com India Power Transmission
17 L & T Chiyoda Ltd. www.lntchiyoda.com India & Japan Project Management & Engineering
18 Larsen & Tourbo www.lntecc.com India All
19 Maytas www.maytasinfra.com India Roads, Buildings, Irrigation & Power Plants
20 NagarjunaConstruction Company www.ncclimited.com India Buildings , Transportation, Irrigation, Power
21 Navayuga www.necltd.com India Bridges, Ports, Flyovers
22 Patel Engineering www.patelengineering.com India Hydro projects, Tunnels, Industrial
23 Petron Engineering www.petronengineering.com India Industrial, Oil & Gas
24 Punj Lloyd www.punjlloyd.com India Oil & Gas,Infrastructure & Thermal Power
25 Simplex Infrastructures Limited www.simplexinfrastructures.com India All
26 Soma www.somaenterprise.com India Transportion, Hydro & Water Resources
27 Subhash Projects & Marketing Ltd www.spml.co.in India Water, Environment
28 Tata Projects Ltd. www.tataprojects.com India Power Plants
29 Technip KT India Ltd www.technip.com France Oil & Gas
30 Torrent Power AEC Ltd. www.torrentpower.com India Power
31 Toyo Engineering www.teil.com Japan Industrial, Oil & Gas

Source: http://engineering.doyouknow.in/

 

Leave a Reply

To view this page, Login with